Vous êtes ici : Sogema Engineering/Agreement signed between SEG (Sogema Engineering) and Sculfort YEL

Agreement signed between SEG (Sogema Engineering) and Sculfort YEL

SEG, a subsidiary of CIM (Compagnie Internationale de Maintenance) in France, and Sculfort YEL, a subsidiary of Yardway in China, recently signed an agreement whereby the service-related activities of Sculfort equipment will be subcontracted exclusively to SEG, based in Lys-Lez-Lannoy, in the north of France.

According to this agreement, signed on 15th September 2015, SEG is responsible for carrying out the new service-related activities of Sculfort YEL, including Maintenance, Retrofit, Modernisation, Expertise and supply of Spare parts.

Successfully executing the servicing and maintenance activities for more than 35 years, SEG will ensure that Sculfort clients benefit from their highly professional and dedicated team, and high standard of service.

Both, SEG and Sculfort YEL, are highly reputable French suppliers of railway workshop depot equipment and their respective mother companies have extensive knowledge of the railway environment.

Contact Presse
  • contact@sogema-engineering.com

Coordonnées complètes et plan d'accès >

Vous êtes ici : Sogema Engineering/Accord signé entre SEG (Sogema Engineering) et Sculfort YEL

Accord signé entre SEG (Sogema Engineering) et Sculfort YEL

SEG, filiale de CIM (Compagnie Internationale de Maintenance) en France, et Sculfort YEL, filiale de Yardway en Chine, ont récemment signé un accord pour toutes les activités de service relatives aux équipements Sculfort qui seront sous-traitées exclusivement à la société SEG, basée à Lys-Lez-Lannoy dans le nord de la France.
Selon cet accord signé le 15 septembre 2015, SEG est responsable de la réalisation de toutes les nouvelles activités de service en lien avec Sculfort YEL. Ces activités incluent la maintenance, la réhabilitation, la modernisation, l’expertise et la fourniture de pièces de rechange.
SEG réalise avec succès des activités de service et de maintenance depuis plus de 35 ans, aussi, SEG et son équipe de professionnels s’engagent à ce que les clients de Sculfort bénéficient d’un service de tout premier ordre.
SEG et Sculfort sont tous deux des fournisseurs français de renommée mondiale dédiés à la fourniture d’équipements d’ateliers de maintenance ferroviaire, et leurs maisons-mères respectives bénéficient d’une longue expérience du secteur ferroviaire.

Contact Presse
  • Mme Ekaterina POINSOT
  • +33 (0) 1 69 11 93 24
  • e.poinsot@cimgroupe.com

Coordonnées complètes et plan d'accès >